Bewertungen

8,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,4
Komfort
8,4
Lage der Unterkunft
9,4
Einrichtungen
8,2
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,4

Bewertungen

    Roman
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    31. August 2017

    Schön aber klein

    Die Zimmer sind sehr sehr klein (Standard-Zimmer), wir hatten ein Superior-Zimmer welches etwas grösser war aber auch nicht riesig. Schlechte und teurer Fahrräder stehen zu mieten bereit.
    Die Lage, die Grillstation und das Frühstück war sehr gut
    Anke
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. August 2017

    Traumhaus, das keine Wünsche offen lässt!

    Das Frühstück war gut, aber für ein Hotel dieser Klasse erwarte ich mehr Auswahl; vor allem beim Kaffee ( nur Filterkaffee,kein Espresso oder Capuccino o.ä.)
    Die Unterkunft war das Beste, was ich je erlebt habe. Unglaublich bequeme Betten (Boxspringbetten). Ein wirkliches Traumhaus mit fantastischer Sicht.Tolle Ausstattung mit Wohlfühl-Atmosphäre. Auch praktisch: Spülmaschine und Waschmaschine.
    Klaas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    4. Juli 2017
    Einfaches Doppelzimmer sehr klein. Keine Sitzgelegenheit im Zimmer. Kleine, getrennte Betten. Zimmer mit Blick auf den Parkplatz. Keine Nachtische, keine Steckdosen am Bett. Hellhörig. Preis Leistung für einfache Zimmer stimmte nicht.
    Lage und Ausblick des Hotels. Pool und Sauna kostenfrei. Gutes Restaurant.
    Peer
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    5. April 2017

    fantastische Lage, hoher Standard, leichte Abstriche von Perfektion

    Sauna defekt
    Daniel
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    24. Juli 2016

    Unvergleichlich: Insel der Ruhe, mitten in der Natur, direkt am Meer

    Super kleines Hotelzimmer, zwar zweckmässig eingerichtet, aber wirklich sehr eng. Kein Kühlschrank im Zimmer. Im Zimmer sehr schwaches Internet. Frühstück bescheiden. Zuwenig Personal (beim Essen, an der Rezeption) zu Stosszeiten, wenn das Haus voll ist. Teuer! 11 Uhr Check-out-Time ist zu früh! (Italienische Verhältnisse ...)
    Die Lage ist ausserordentlich! Die gepflegte Anlage ist unmittelbar am Meer gelegen. Welche Aussicht! Von der Sauna gelangt man nach ein Paar Schritten direkt ins Meer. Auch noch um 23 h offen! Schöne Spazierwege über die roten Granitklippen direkt am Meer. Näher kann man der Natur fast nicht kommen. Schöne Lobby! Schönes Restaurant mit super Aussicht und fantastischem Essen. Sauber. Ruhig. Hundefreundlich (Extragebühr!). Freundliches, gelassenes Personal. Immerhin: Eine Stunde späterer Check-out liess sich herausholen.
    Detlef
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    10. Juli 2016

    empfehlenswert

    Das Frühstück hat nicht ganz das gehalten, was man von einem Hotel dieser Klasse erwarten konnte.
    Die Lage des Hotels ist hervorragend.
    Stefan
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    7. Juli 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jarmo K.
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    23. Oktober 2017

    Jarmo K

    Poolhouse has a tiny clothing and shower room which both were very crowded.
    Great views to sea from this place!
    Charlotte
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    5. August 2017

    Superb location and friendly staff

    The few things that disapointed us could easily have been prevented and would not cost much. We were told of to take a bottle of sparkling water down to our table at breakfast. A young waiter told us that the water was for everyone. It feld uncomfortable as he made it sound like we stole it from other guests. There were several bottles with sparkling water so it was hard to know, that we could not take it to the table. Especially because the rest of the day it was ok to have a bottle at the table. The bar at the pool and jacuzzi was closed the hole time. Pool not open on a rainy morning.
    The location was superb with the most beautiful sunset. The view from the restaurant was perfect. Great staff in the reception - in general professional and friendly staff when we talk Åland standards.
    Robin
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    30. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Matthew Derrett
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. Juli 2017

    A beautiful place to stay in Aland

    The outside saunas are temperamental and seats inside would be better if they were higher off the ground.
    The location is remote and stunning with breathtaking views in all directions. The onsite restaurant is fantastic and the staff are helpful and friendly.
    Lasse
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. Juni 2017
    At some places the property would need a brush-up. Looks a bit worn out here and there. The long trail in the forest was poorly marked.
    The staff at the restaurant was exceptionally friendly
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    29. Juni 2017
    It is 8km from closest bus and no buses at weekends. Taxis are very expensive so best to rent a car. Also although the website suggests kayaks and bicycles are available they are not ... you have to bring your own. And is it too much to ask for tea and coffee in the rooms?
    A truly beautiful spot. Accommodation of high quality and friendly staff. Cliff house superb and worth paying extra for.
    An ordinary human being
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. Juni 2017

    Beautiful place and worth visiting.

    The waiter who arrogantly took away the menu I was looking at, and claimed "Oh, this is a special menu. Over here you have the a la carte menu for you."
    Worth of money. Cleanliness. Sea view in general. Staff, except one occasion.
    Jessica
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. Juni 2017

    Stunning location

    Dinner was not value for money. The sauce to the meat felt like it was made from a ready-made powder sauce. To expensive for what we got.
    Location and view was amazing and think it has its charm during all seasons. The breakfast was very nice and tasty - easy on the sweet stuff which was good. The jacuzzi and saunas were very nice and perfectly situated. Room was nice, though we didn't get a view. Staff was nice and friendly.
    Marie
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. April 2017
    Fanns inget varmvatten när vi anlände och var sugna på att duscha efter resan. Personalen åtgärdade snabbt problemet, dock tog det förstås en stund innan vattnet var ordentligt varmt. Utmärkt rum och bra mat i restaurangen. Promenadslingor finns och vi fick en bra karta hur man tar sig runt
    Graham
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    29. Juli 2016

    Nothing special

    The sense of luxury that this hotel promises in its advertising was not particularly evident. Although a good standard throughout, nothing felt "extra".
    Maren
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    25. Juli 2016

    A luxurious upgrade!

    Unfortunately I must admit that breakfast was somewhat meager for a hotel breakfast. I have stayed in many hotels during my business and private travels and this hotel certainly does not top the list when it comes to hotel breakfasts.
    Because of an error somewhere during the booking process (either by Booking.com or by the hotel itself) we got an upgrade from the hotel to one of the sea villa's! I had a booking confirmation from booking.com for two hotel rooms for 4 people, but only one hotel room for two was reserved for us when we arrived and according to the receptionist the hotel was fully booked. We got the most fantastic house with sea views (even from the bedrooms!) and enjoyed every minute of our stay there! The sea villa's are fully equipped with everything, even inbuilt sound systems. Our stay felt super luxurious. :)
    Teija
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Juli 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    _Simon_
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    4. Juli 2016

    Good design and stunning views. Worth the journey.

    Although the room was sufficient, it was fairly small, given the price.
    The location of HavsVidden is spectacular, with gorgeous views. There is a nice pool, hot tub, and sauna. The resort is great for relaxing, walking around, and enjoying nature.
Bewertungen werden geladen