Beoordelingen

8,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,4
Comfort
8,6
Locatie accommodatie
9,5
Faciliteiten
8,2
Personeel
8,2
Waar voor uw geld
7,5

Beoordelingen

    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    27 augustus 2018
    at the checkin we didnt get any info, just the keys, so we were a bit confused, because usually you get all the info about the place and so on and you dont have to ask extra. We ended up coming back and asking this and that.
    we picked this location to get married on the cliffs, just a tiny wedding. And the location exceeded our expectations. The villas were gorgeous (each has a sauna). the view was amazing. I would really love to come back one day!!!
    Cristina Youngren
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 augustus 2018
    Tremendously beautiful location. Sauna and whirlpool overlooking the sea were lovely. Very good breakfast, and the dinner was decent too.
    Gary
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    18 augustus 2018

    Total peace and relaxation with a view to remember.

    Could pay more attention to keeping the toiletries re-filled!
    Amazing "cliff house" in a fantastic location with "private view" of the sea. Functional kitchenette and nice large bath and superb sauna with picture window views of the ocean. Nice breakfast provided up at the main hotel too.
    Sofia
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    13 augustus 2018
    It was so hot outside (30 degrees) when we were there and no fan or AC at all so we barely slept. The staff at the restaurant had no idea which table they were serving and it took really long. I had much higher expectations since it is in White Guide.
    Amazing views. The villas were really cool. I would def. go back for that!
    Liisa Pett
    ee

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 augustus 2018

    Feedback

    The main reason to visit this place is the sea view.Room was clean,breakfast was good and extra bonus was swimmingpool and hotdube with sea view-magical.Good place to relax.
    lars-ove
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    9 augustus 2018
    The bartender could not make a gin fizz.
    The location, with a wonderful view over the sea
    Charlotta
    fi

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Gerard
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    3 augustus 2018

    On top of mainland Åland

    Small room. No airco during heat period. Rather expensive.
    Beatiful located and sea view from restarant deck. Well organised and exclusive.
    Jarkko
    fi

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 juli 2018
    Everything! Would love to go again.
    Alexander
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    9 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jarmo K.
    fi

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    23 oktober 2017

    Jarmo K

    Poolhouse has a tiny clothing and shower room which both were very crowded.
    Great views to sea from this place!
    Charlotte
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    5 augustus 2017

    Superb location and friendly staff

    The few things that disapointed us could easily have been prevented and would not cost much. We were told of to take a bottle of sparkling water down to our table at breakfast. A young waiter told us that the water was for everyone. It feld uncomfortable as he made it sound like we stole it from other guests. There were several bottles with sparkling water so it was hard to know, that we could not take it to the table. Especially because the rest of the day it was ok to have a bottle at the table. The bar at the pool and jacuzzi was closed the hole time. Pool not open on a rainy morning.
    The location was superb with the most beautiful sunset. The view from the restaurant was perfect. Great staff in the reception - in general professional and friendly staff when we talk Åland standards.
    Robin
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    30 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Matthew Derrett
    fi

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    26 juli 2017

    A beautiful place to stay in Aland

    The outside saunas are temperamental and seats inside would be better if they were higher off the ground.
    The location is remote and stunning with breathtaking views in all directions. The onsite restaurant is fantastic and the staff are helpful and friendly.
    Lasse
    fi

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    30 juni 2017
    At some places the property would need a brush-up. Looks a bit worn out here and there. The long trail in the forest was poorly marked.
    The staff at the restaurant was exceptionally friendly
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    29 juni 2017
    It is 8km from closest bus and no buses at weekends. Taxis are very expensive so best to rent a car. Also although the website suggests kayaks and bicycles are available they are not ... you have to bring your own. And is it too much to ask for tea and coffee in the rooms?
    A truly beautiful spot. Accommodation of high quality and friendly staff. Cliff house superb and worth paying extra for.
    An ordinary human being
    fi

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    21 juni 2017

    Beautiful place and worth visiting.

    The waiter who arrogantly took away the menu I was looking at, and claimed "Oh, this is a special menu. Over here you have the a la carte menu for you."
    Worth of money. Cleanliness. Sea view in general. Staff, except one occasion.
    Jessica
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    12 juni 2017

    Stunning location

    Dinner was not value for money. The sauce to the meat felt like it was made from a ready-made powder sauce. To expensive for what we got.
    Location and view was amazing and think it has its charm during all seasons. The breakfast was very nice and tasty - easy on the sweet stuff which was good. The jacuzzi and saunas were very nice and perfectly situated. Room was nice, though we didn't get a view. Staff was nice and friendly.
    Marie
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    5 april 2017
    Fanns inget varmvatten när vi anlände och var sugna på att duscha efter resan. Personalen åtgärdade snabbt problemet, dock tog det förstås en stund innan vattnet var ordentligt varmt. Utmärkt rum och bra mat i restaurangen. Promenadslingor finns och vi fick en bra karta hur man tar sig runt